Kementerian Belia Dan Sukan National Sports Council Malaysia
Asean Cycling Association Union Cycliste Internationale

Malaysian National Cycling Federation
No. 3-24, Jalan PM9, Plaza Mahkota,
75000 Melaka, MALAYSIA

Original article at

THE big guns have arrived and are ready to race in what will be a very special edition of the Petronas Le Tour de Langkawi (LTdL) which flags off its silver jubilee in Kuching tomorrow.

Leading the cast is South Africa-based WorldTeam NTT Pro Cycling whose hopes in the general classification (GC) will be led by Louis Meintjes.

The South African, placed in the top-10 at both the Tour de France and Vuelta Espana in the past, is eager to stamp his mark on LTdL.

NTT, previously named Team Dimension Data, took back-to-back overall wins at LTdL in 2016-2017 through Reinardt Janse Van Rensburb and Ryan Gibbons.

SEA Games 31 - Key Activities & Schedule

Downloads :

1. Games Profiles

2. Technical Handbook - Cycling
    (Updated 13th April 2022)

3. Inspection Report
    (Updated 9th May 2022)

Licence Application For 2021
Starting from 1st December 2020, licence application for 2021 can be made ONLINE through MNCF website (LICENCE 2021).
Licence for 'Cycling For All' category will no longer be issued starting from 2019 and riders are advised to apply 'Incividual Licence'.

If having difficulty, please email your application, photo & identity copy to

Licence category Individual – RM 80
Licence category affiliate – RM 60
*Licence process will take 2 weeks after received
*Please refer to state cycling secretary for endorsement here.


Permohonan Lesen 2021
Mulai 1 Disember 2020, permohonan lesen bagi tahun 2021 boleh dibuat secara ATAS TALIAN di laman web PKBM (LICENCE 2021).
Lesen bagi kategori 'Cycling For All' tidak akan dikeluarkan mulai tahun 2019 dan pelumba digalakkan untuk memohon 'Lesen Individu'.

JSN Nuru is designed by bos88 77lucks roma77 dewagg zeus138 joker123 mantap 168 bigwin138 baccarat pg slot daftar sbobet slot bola tangkas hoki138 idn poker