London is the capital city of England.


Paris is the capital of France.


Tokyo is the capital of Japan.

function openCity(evt, cityName) { // Declare all variables var i, tabcontent, tablinks; // Get all elements with class="tabcontent" and hide them tabcontent = document.getElementsByClassName("tabcontent"); for (i = 0; i < tabcontent.length; i++) { tabcontent[i].style.display = "none"; } // Get all elements with class="tablinks" and remove the class "active" tablinks = document.getElementsByClassName("tablinks"); for (i = 0; i < tablinks.length; i++) { tablinks[i].className = tablinks[i].className.replace(" active", ""); } // Show the current tab, and add an "active" class to the button that opened the tab document.getElementById(cityName).style.display = "block"; evt.currentTarget.className += " active"; }

Final Men Keirin World 2020 Berlin, German

Men Sprint World 2020 Berlin, German

Artikel asal di

Selepas meraih pingat gangsa dalam acara keirin, jaguh berbasikal trek negara, Azizulhasni Awang, berada di landasan tepat untuk menambah satu lagi keyayaan dalam acara pecut apabila menempatkan diri dalam separuh akhir Kejohanan Berbasikal Trek Dunia di Berlin hari ini.

2 BRONZE Medals in Sprint & Keirin Race at The UCI Track Cycling World Championships 2020 in Berlin.

MAS Achievements

  • Pocket Rocketman 2nd Sprint medals after winning the Silver medal in Pruszkow in 2009!
  • 1 Asian Record (Flying 200m by Azizulhasni Awang)
  • 2 National Records (Flying 200m by Azizulhasni Awang)
  • 1 kilometre Time Trial by Fadhil Zonis
  • 3 PBs (Flying 200m Time by Azizulhasni Awang, Shah Firdaus and Fadhil Zonis)

Original article at

THE big guns have arrived and are ready to race in what will be a very special edition of the Petronas Le Tour de Langkawi (LTdL) which flags off its silver jubilee in Kuching tomorrow.

Leading the cast is South Africa-based WorldTeam NTT Pro Cycling whose hopes in the general classification (GC) will be led by Louis Meintjes.

The South African, placed in the top-10 at both the Tour de France and Vuelta Espana in the past, is eager to stamp his mark on LTdL.

NTT, previously named Team Dimension Data, took back-to-back overall wins at LTdL in 2016-2017 through Reinardt Janse Van Rensburb and Ryan Gibbons.

Go to Top
JSN Solid 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework